Learning and Development

Levels 3 and 4 – designed to give those involved in teaching, coaching, course design and delivery, a formally recognised qualification.

Assessor (TAQA – Training, Assessing, Quality Assurance)

Level 3 – designed to formally recognise anyone who is completing work based assessments against a standard.  Covers the full assessment cycle as well as integrating learning and development models and practices.

Internal Quality Assurance (TAQA – Training, Assessing, Quality Assurance)

Level 4 – is aimed at anyone who is conducting internal quality checks and has responsibility over the quality of assessor delivery, decision making and quality checks.

Customer Service and Business Administration

These subject areas are perfect for any business or person that prioritises the highest quality service levels and efficiency in business processes. We deliver these at all levels from 2 – 4 (beginner to senior manager).

Sales and Marketing

Levels 2 – 4. Suits new recruits to Sales and Marketing through to senior sales managers and account managers.

Health and Safety

Levels 3 and 5 this suite of qualifications provides, at level 3, IOSH membership, and, at level 5, Graduate Member with IOSH leading to Chartered Member status.

Get in Touch

Riverside House
Kings Reach Business Park
Yew Street
United Kingdom

0792 999 2780